OUR AGENTS

OUR
AGENTS

Matt Posusta
Matt PosustaOwner/Managing Broker
(515)777-0665
matt@515rei.com
Ryan Hoover
Ryan HooverOwner/Realtor
(515)341-3849
ryan@515rei.com
Dan Rendall
Dan RendallRealtor
(515)210-2094
dan@danrendall.com
AnnaLise Manske
AnnaLise ManskeRealtor & Insurance Agent
(515)227-9410
annalise@515rei.com
Corey Osier
Corey OsierRealtor
(515)231-5407
corey@515rei.com
Adam Israel
Adam IsraelRealtor
(515)339-9649
adam@515rei.com
Lindsay Stelpflug
Lindsay StelpflugOffice Manager/Realtor In Training
(715)225-0799
lindsay@515rei.com
Stacey Riley
Stacey RileyOffice Manager
(515)724-9374
stacey@515rei.com

Simplifying A Complex Process

It’s absolutely true, buying a home is a big step and can seem intimidating. You know what you want, but also want to be cautious to not mess anything up. Clients of 515 can expect to experience:

  • Flexible Custom Built Process

  • Support Beyond the Closing

  • High Communication

  • Expert Guidance

  • Real Value

Have specific questions? Contact us today for expert support!





Have specific questions? Contact us today for expert support!